I don’t even know…

…where to start!  Omg I was gone for so long! 

Its almost Christmas. In the last couple of weeks I have been dealing with finals for my college semester, getting the kids through the transition into school vacation, meetings, and appointments. It’s been utter insanity, but you know what? I could have, and should have, done better here. I missed you guys! Mostly I missed stalking you guys since I don’t get many comments here lol! 

So I need to do a much better job health-wise. I’m thinking this blog is going to incorporate that too. I know I will feel so much better mentally and physically if I can make some serious changes but I need some support. 

Very soon I’m going to be doing my year in review post!  I can’t believe 2013 is almost over! 

2 comments on “I don’t even know…

Leave a Reply

